Working to create a sustainable built environment in Maine

Home  |  About Us  |  News |  Contact  |  Member Login

  • Home
  • Founding Members

Founding Members

The Maine Chapter of the USGBC would like to thank the following members for their financial support in our first year:

Ann Archino Howe, Sustainable Design Studios
Erica Atherton Libby, New Form Building Solutions
Chris Briley, Green Design Studio
Joshua Fedorka, Symphony Construction
Sergio Gaddar, JSA, Inc.
Richard Graves, WBRC Architects & Engineers
Martin Grohman, Correct Building Products
Gunnar Hubbard, Fore Solutions
Steven Konstantino, Energy Innovations
Alan Kuniholm, PDT Architects
Dale McCormick, Maine State Housing Authority
Richard Renner, Richard Renner Architects
Ashley Richards, Richards & Company
Bruce Stahnke, Stahnke & Kitagawa Architects
Peter Taggart, Taggart Construction, Inc.
Ann Thayer, Dragon Cement & Concrete
Jay Waterman, Avesta Housing
Noah Wentworth, Evergreen Building Collaborative
Thomas Wright, Wright-Ryan Construction, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software